Filtering by Tag: photography

SUNNY TUESDSAY AT BOVEY CASTLE

Tuesday provided Devon with arguably the best weather 2016 has offered, the perfect day for a wedding photoshoot. Shot by Emma Barrow at the stunning location Bovey Castle, Tracie Gunningham was behind the scenes making sure that the model bride and groom’s hair looked fabulous. Tracie showed true talent to help capture the mood of the shoot We’re excited to see the photo’s published!

The Wright Media Company were also on set to film a behind the scenes feature - coming soon!
 


All credits for the photo-shoot are listed below:

Hair: Tracie Gunningham

Location - Bovey Castle - http://www.boveycastle.com

Photographer: Emma Barrow - www.emma-barrow.com

Models: Adam Phillips & Amy Coles

Personal Stylist : Natalie Watts - http://www.nataliewatts.co.uk

Cake Supplier: Cut Me Off A Slice. (Cupcakes and Cakes) - http://www.cutmeoffaslice.com

Floral designer: Flourish - http://www.withaflourish.co.uk

Dress Provider: The Wedding Company, Plympton - http://the-wedding-company.co.uk/

Social Media Specialist - The Wright Media Company - www.thewrightmediacompany.co.uk

ENVY COMPLETE LONDON SHOOT

Tracie Gunningham and her assistant Ellie Kittle travelled to London this week to creatively style the hair for a product shoot.

The photo-shoot for ‘Bee’s’ – a London based jewellery company consisted of a team of 12 to create their spring campaign.

Shot at the luxurious Alexander House Hotel and Spa, Tracie and Ellie created four different hairstyles throughout the 13-hour day that started at 5am.

Working closely with a very talent team, the shoot was very successful. Envy can’t wait to see the finished photographs, and share them with you all.

 

All credits for the photo-shoot are listed below:

Photographers:

Emma Barrow www.emma-barrow.com

Paskali Photography www.paskaliphotography.com

Bree Ferris www.bryanaferris.com

Model: Risha Phukan

Designers:

Art OfLiza www.artofhenna.co.uk

Marina Aria www.marinaria.com

Hair: Tracie Gunningham & Ellie Kittle – www.envymyhair.co.uk

Make-up: Lipa Makeup www.lipamakeup.com

Bee’s – shopbees.com/jewellery

Location: Alexander House www.alexanderhotels.co.uk

 

LATEST PHOTOSHOOTS

Take a look at our favourite images from our latest photo-shoots, recently published in various magazines. Working closely with photographer Emma Barrow to create new stylish and creative publications. 

 

 

Title: The Blackest Day

Team Credits:

Photographer – Emma Barrow – www.emma-barrow.com

Hairstylist – Tracie Gunningham @ Envy Hair – www.envymyhair.co.uk

Hairstylist Assistant – Abbie Webb @ Envy Hair  - www.envymyhair.co.uk

Make up artist – Amber Gunningham

Model – Lili Webster

Stylist – Denista Avramova-Bastable – ID Fashion – www.traditsia.co.uk

Designers

ID Fashion – www.traditsia.co.uk

Accept from images (emmabarrow_theblackestday006/007/008/009)

Designer  - Anna Avramova

Title: Crystaline

Team Credits:

Hair Stylist/Make Up Artist: Tracie Gunningham @ Envy - Hair Salon,

Hair Stylist Assistant – Ellie Kittle @ Envy - Hair Salon,

Model - Alina @ Grace Model Management,

Photographer - Emma Barrow Photographer www.emma-barrow.com

Photographer's Assistant: Abbie Evans,

Stylist - Jo Chatterley - Jo Chatterley - Lady C stylist and MUA

Team Credits

Photographer - Emma Barrow www.emma-barrow.com

Model: Grace Elizabeth

 Hairstylist/Make up artist: Kerra Day Envy - Hair Salon,

Hairstylist Assistant: Abbie Webb - Envy - Hair Salon,

Wardrobe:


Plenilune Magazine